© 2008-2020 Community Services Coalition, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Board of Directors

The Messmer Community Services Center is governed by Community Services Coalition (CSC) Board of Directors. The Board is made up of local business leaders, government officials, and members of the community.

George Colombo, Board Member

Andy Bell, Board Member

Tal Luton, Board Member

Jim Icenhour, Board Member

Jack Murphy, Board Member

Ivan Fehrenbach, Board Member

Peyton Akers, Board Member

April Waltrip, President

Bob Taylor, Vice President

Scott Garber, Treasurer

Dave Baker, Secretary

Amy Holman, Tenant Rep

Barbara Watson, James City County Rep

Sheri Newcomb, York County Rep